image

Our moutain farm and the beauty it provides for peace and thoughtful work and pleasure.

image

My hens and their daily presents, and my loving hubby who indulges me this project, the time to work the birds and gardens, and his willingness to take over their care while I embark on a week of childcare in Northern Virginia.

image

image

Our gardens for their food to nourish us and their flowers to provide color and beauty indoors and outside.

image

For our two healthy, playful pups who entertain us with their antics and offer unconditional love.

For my loving family who keep us in their lives with calls, pictures & visits, allow us to be occasional care givers to their precious children. To my sibs who both blessed me with their generous nature recently.

Life is good on our mountain farm.

